Home » Library Board

Library Board


The Library Board members for 2015/16 – 2018/19 triennium:

  1. Dr Luka Mkonongwa- Chairperson
  2. Mr Daudi H Danda – Member
  3. Mr Amosi Gaston – Member
  4. Ms Paulina Kayungi – Member
  5. Dr Emiliana Mwita – Member
  6. Ms Honde Deogracia – Member
  7. Mr Mpaki Francis – Member




  1. Simeon Hazore Mgode says:

    An encouraging blog! Please keep it up. However, you can still improve it by constantly updating your information ,for instance check out the recency of information on Library Board Members.
    I submit.

    • ducelibrary says:

      Dear Simeon,
      We appreciate very much your interest in Services. We promise to work on your observations. Kindly help us be better. However, we ask you to give us details on how we should improve on “Library Board Members”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: